Board of Directors

President

amy bw

Amy Carrington
Director, Leadership Development
Commerce Lexington
330 E. Main St, Ste 100
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Phone: (859) 226-1610

Email:acarrington@commercelexington.com
LinkedIn: Connect Now!
Click here to learn more about Amy.

President Elect

Gregory ParsonsGregory P. Parsons

Lexington Office Executive Member
Stites & Harbison PLLC
250 West Main Street, Suite 2300
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone:  859-226-2314
Email: gparsons@stites.com

Executive Director

Dawn Brockman
ATR Photography
Owner
3220 Caddo Lake Court
Lexington, Ky 40515
Phone: 859-272-7888
Fax: 859-971-0023
Email: lexingtonforum@gmail.com

Treasurer

Norvell AllenR.Allen Norvell
Director
Blue & Company, LLC
301 E. Main Street, Ste. 1100
Lexington, Ky 40507
Phone: 859-253-1100
Email: anorvell@blueandco.com
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

Immediate Past President

LKY PhotoSonny Jones
Director, Kentucky Commercial Business
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
13550 Triton Park Blvd
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-889-2306
Email: sonny.jones@anthem.com

Click here to learn more about Sonny.

Director

Monica Bounds
Relationship Manager
Fifth Third Bank
250 West Main Street
Suite 300
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Phone: 859-455-5384
Email: Monica.Bounds@53.com
Click here to learn more about Monica.

Director

Ron-BWRon Edmondson

Senior Pastor
Immanuel Baptist Church
3100 Tates Creek Road
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone:859-685-3200
Email: rone@ibc-lex.org
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

Director

15fdee4Tim Guthrie
President/Founder
CFO Services Group, LLC
Lexington, KY
Phone:859-619-4779
Email: guthrie.tim@gmail.com 
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

Director

Ann Hammond
Executive Director
Lexington Public Library
140 East Main Street
Lexington, Ky 40507
Phone: 859-231-5500, ext. 1005

 

Email: AHammond@lexpublib.org
Click here to learn more about Ann.

Director

Darryl HofeDarryl Hofe
Senior Vice President
USI Insurance Services
220 Lexington Green Circle Ste. 4100
Lexington, Ky 40503
Phone: 859-245-3435
Email: darryl.hofe@usi.biz
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

Director

owen bobBob Owen
Owner
Learning Through Laughter
4029 Castlebridge Lane
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 606-923-2443
Email: robertcowen46@gmail.com 
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

Director

0712 C SIDE 32 Molly Sutherland

Owner
 Sutherland & Associates
590 Seattle Drive
Lexington, Ky 40503
Phone: 859-509-2249
Email: molly@sutherlandww.com
LinkedIn: Connect Now!
Click here to learn more about Molly.

Director

MalcolmRatchfordCACMalcolm Ratchford

Executive Director
Community Action Council
710 West High Street
Lexington, KY 40576
Phone:859-233-4600
Email: malcolm.ratchford@commaction.org
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

Director

photo-2Larry Smith
President
Smith Market Research
Phone: 859-269-9224
Email: ltsmith77@insightbb.com
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

 

Director

VanHorn AndrewAndrew Van Horn
Business Coach
ActionCOACH
6057 HWY 433
Willisburg, KY 40078
Phone:859-629-6103
Email: andrewvanhorn@actioncoach.com
LinkedIn: Connect Now!