Board of Directors

President

Gregory ParsonsGregory P. Parsons

Lexington Office Executive Member
Stites & Harbison PLLC
250 West Main Street, Suite 2300
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone:  859-226-2314
Email: gparsons@stites.com

President Elect

Fausto SarmientoFausto Sarmiento
Senior Management Consultant
Kentucky Small Business Development Center
Bluegrass Small Business Development Center
University of Kentucky
330 E Main Street, Suite 210
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: 859-257-7487
Email: fdsarmiento@uky.edu
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

 

Click here to learn more about Fausto.

Executive Director

DBrockmanDawn Brockman
ATR Photography
Owner
3220 Caddo Lake Court
Lexington, Ky 40515
Phone: 859-272-7888
Fax: 859-971-0023
Email: lexingtonforum@gmail.com
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

Treasurer

Norvell AllenR.Allen Norvell
Director
Blue & Company, LLC
301 E. Main Street, Ste. 1100
Lexington, Ky 40507
Phone: 859-253-1100
Email: anorvell@blueandco.com
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

Immediate Past-President

amy bw

Amy Carrington
Director, Leadership Development
Commerce Lexington
330 E. Main St, Ste 100
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Phone: (859) 226-1610

Email:acarrington@commercelexington.com
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

Click here to learn more about Amy.

Director

Monica Bounds
Relationship Manager
Fifth Third Bank
250 West Main Street
Suite 300
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Phone: 859-455-5384
Email: Monica.Bounds@53.com

Click here to learn more about Monica.

Director

Ron-BWRon Edmondson

Senior Pastor
Immanuel Baptist Church
3100 Tates Creek Road
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone:859-685-3200
Email: rone@ibc-lex.org
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

Director

15fdee4Tim Guthrie
President/Founder
CFO Services Group, LLC
Lexington, KY
Phone:859-619-4779
Email: guthrie.tim@gmail.com 
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

Director

Ann Hammond
Executive Director
Lexington Public Library
140 East Main Street
Lexington, Ky 40507
Phone: 859-231-5500, ext. 1005

 

Email: AHammond@lexpublib.org
Click here to learn more about Ann.

Director

Ryan Kelsch
Business Development Associate & Finance Advisor
E.S. Barr & Co
1999 Richmond Road, Suite 1B
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: 859.266.1300
Email: ryan.kelsch@esbarr.com

Click here to learn more about Ryan.

Director

Davonna Saier, MHA
Marketing Director
Lexington Diagnostic Center & OPEN MRI
1725 Harrodsburg Road, #100
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone: 859.278.7226
Email: d.saier@ldcmri.com

 

Click here to learn more about Davonna.

Director

0712 C SIDE 32 Molly Sutherland

Owner
 Sutherland & Associates
590 Seattle Drive
Lexington, Ky 40503
Phone: 859-509-2249
Email: molly@sutherlandww.com
LinkedIn: Connect Now!
Click here to learn more about Molly.

Director

photo-2Larry Smith
President
Smith Market Research
Phone: 859-269-9224
Email: ltsmith77@insightbb.com
LinkedIn: Connect Now!

 

Director

Andrew Van Horn
Business Coach
ActionCOACH
6057 HWY 433
Willisburg, KY 40078
Phone:859-629-6103
Email: andrewvanhorn@actioncoach.com
LinkedIn: Connect Now!